Season 1

dr logo season1

Audio, Show Notes and Artwork

Starring the lovely Rowena Dinsmore as the Time Lady Doctor. First broadcast from 18 Sept 2016. Theme Music courtesy of  Jack Willett (intro) and Elvis Smith (outro), Incidental music – Space Intro by The Steve Miller Band


Episodes 1-4 The Doctor, Citizen of Gallifrey – written by Adam Brooks

Synopsis: A four episode story arc depicting the early years of the Doctor. How & why the Doctor stole a time machinetimelord_n the Questr from Gallifrey and ran away to explore the universe.
Cast: The Doctor and Narrator – Rowena Dinsmore, Best Friend – Adam Brooks, Students/soldiers/rebels – Brooke Malloy, Royce Gale, Carolyn Rutter, Teacher – John Brooks

Edited by: Adam Brooks, Carolyn Rutter and Trevor Sneath

Episode 1 Episode 2 Episode 3 Episode 4

TimeMachine disguised as a vintage 1950's photobooth

Episodes 5-6 The Doctor and the Planet of Origin – written by Amy de Wit

Synopsis: the Doctor has a stowaway who has hit several of the co-ordinate buttons of the Questr’s controls sending them to a strange planet that existed before the universe began
Episodes 5  and 6

Episodes 7-8      The Doctor and the Vortex of the Nix – written by Carmell Butter

Episode 7 – that Andorrean wetsuit

Synopsis: in the electrifying season finish, having managed to escape the pre-universe, the Questr crash-lands into a world of water full of amphibious aliens

Show notes and audio Episode 7  Episode 8


please note: No historical characters were harmed in the making of this production. This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, businesses, places, events and incidents are either the products of the someone’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner.


Speak to me!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.